Meal Plans

I have mentioned before how important I think Meal Plans are in my Menu Planning 101 post. I thought I’d share a few of my meal plans. Here is my first  meal plan.


April 21 2015

 Weekly Menu – April212015

I was going to list all the amounts, recipes and calories for each day, but it was a while ago and would take me a while to find everything. I am willing to share though if anyone is interested let me know. I have all the recipes. I just need to find them. lol

April 24th was my daughter’s Birthday, so she was allowed to pick all the foods, that is why nothing is mentioned on that day. She chose French Toast for Breakfast, Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup for Lunch, and Red Lobster for Dinner.

I hope you find this helpful.

Leave a Reply

