Meal Plans – Part 2

I have mentioned before how important I think Meal Plans are in my Menu Planning 101 post. I thought I’d share a few of my meal plans. Here is my second meal plan.


April 28 2015

Weekly Menu – April282015

Again I will share any recipes if anyone would like to know recipes or quantities. This gives you a good idea of how we ate this week though.  This was a week that I did a lot of cooking from my Pampered Chef cook book. I really like this cook book. It has a lot of healthy recipes in it and they are really tasty. It is called, It’s Good for You: Healthy Recipes for Busy Families. It has some great recipes in there. My daughter’s favorite is the Cheeseburger Hoagie. If I change the menu at all and she finds that she doesn’t get Cheeseburger Hoagie, she gets a little upset. Lol

I hope you find this useful and helpful. Good Eating and Stay Active!

Leave a Reply

